We are delighted to announce the latest recipients of Engine Micro Bursaries. Bursaries of up to £250 were up for grabs for artistic and professional development.

A record 67 applications were received in this round, with only 16 bursaries awarded.

The successful recipients are:

Sean Elder, Jaime Jackson, James Lomax, Joanne Masding, Andrew McNiven, Mairead McVeigh, Brian J Morrison, Edie Jo Murray & Rosa Francesca, Selina Oakes, Laura O’Leary, Trevor Pitt, Laurie Ramsell, Harriet Rickard, Emily Roderick, Matt Westbrook, Thomas Wynne.

The recipients will be sharing their stories, experiences and journeys with us over the coming months.